russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexander Newhati (ID: 177580)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alexander Newhati, London, United Kingdom, 33 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:07.12.2013 14:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Alex. I'm half Russian, half South African single male. I'm well educated, creative professional man with a fun, honest, outgoing personality, and a good witty sense of humor. I'm a video editor & graphic designer in the week. On weekends I enjoy going out for nice walks in natural surroundings, visiting the cinema, clubbing to dance music and more. I really like staying indoors with good company. I'm very passionate, caring, thoughtful, practical, sensual, easy-going, fun loving.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Video Editor and Graphic Designer Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies, Museums, Raves/Underground Parties Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I'm looking for an attractive woman who is thoughtful, self-content, and has a confident approach to things in life, who wants a man to share her life with.
I'd like someone who is adventurous and open-minded to exploring new exciting things together. I want someone with an outgoing, fun-loving personality who is full of life, and also appreciates deep intimacy.

If this sounds like you, then you sound like my perfect woman, and I'd like to be your man. Get in touch.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 24 y.o. from Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alexander Newhati (ID: 177580)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog