russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jyrki (ID: 177692)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jyrki, Imatra, Finland, 57 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.12.2013 23:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: if you lives in Russia

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: Guard Languages: English, Finnish, Russian
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Science Going out: Movies, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 102lbs (46.5kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Country: Australia
Info about a partner: I want True women 22-30 age who want married and children!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jyrki (ID: 177692)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами