russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 178071)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






david, derby, United Kingdom, 38 y.o., Aries
Last visit:11.12.2013 19:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi,I am 29yrs and of Indian origin, born in U.K. I am open minded,non judgemental and love to socialise and generally have a good time. see life as the ocean..... You can see its begining, but not its end!!!! I am seen, by my friends as a party animal.... but hey! you only live once!!! Since the influx of eastern european girls to the U.K, I have been hypnotised by their beauty.However,I want a little bit more than just goodlooks!!! I find ee girls inteligent.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Indian, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I would like my partner to have a good sense of humour, have her own interests, that I could be included in, be loving & caring, passionate,interesting, openminded, sexy and daring. I belive there is a person for every1 in life, but it is upto us to go out and find them..Actions speak louder than words. I love surprises....do you? I am not looking for superwomen but a soulmate would be nice :-)Thankyou for reading and goodluck in finding that special person that we all deserve!!! CIAO!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> david (ID: 178071)

russian brides
  5.464 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog