russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sturgis (ID: 178134)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






sturgis, st barthelemy, Guadeloupe, 58 y.o., Libra
Last visit:11.12.2013 02:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Painter and photographer, I live has St Barthelemy ( a very beautiful island of the Caribbean) where the life is truths paradise. I like the life for all that it brought to me. I am in love with the beauty, femininity and sensualité.je hate violence and racism. I am very romantic, sporting of body like spirit, stable and professionally

Indépendent . I need to share the benefits of the life and I am completely free to found a plain and happy family. I am an energetic, merry and very

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, French Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Folk, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg) Country: Martinique
Info about a partner: If you are beautiful, thin, independent of nature and sincere then you can me allure yourself. If in more you like what is artistic , sensual and calins then you are the woman that I research but if in more you desire being my model and my MUSE in my creations: it is that you are my ideal which haunts all my dreams. I await you!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sturgis (ID: 178134)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog