russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pang (ID: 178365)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

pang, Austin, USA, 34 y.o., Picses
Last visit:22.03.2014 23:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: im optimistic, loyal, domestic, goal oriented, communicative, adventurous, and honest. im currently working on my post graduate degree. i will be working in education once i get out and continue on with my studio business. my hobbies are: writing/recording music, reading, playing sports, and traveling. personality-wise, im easy going/sociable, and i like to humor people. i guess im a rare breed in that im waiting to have sex after marriage. i hope to find someone that values love as much i do.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: engineering and education
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 25 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: im interested in someone that is prudent, purposeful, tactful, honest, intelligent, "a little" adventurous, and family oriented. basically, im looking for an old fashioned type of girl. i will be faithful and i want a girl that will do the same in return. someone that is "waiting for marriage" would be perfect for me but of course i understand the likelihood of that. i just hope to finding someone that values family and love more than anything.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pang (ID: 178365)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog