russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JC (ID: 178616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






JC, Kleve, Germany, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:20.02.2014 01:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi! Thanks for opening my profile! I'm an independent and stable man. Like character I’m calm, honest, loyal, faithful and respectful. Some of my hobbies are flying airplanes, (making) art, photography. I like to visit and shopping in big cities. Besides, I adore the peace of nature. I'm well educated, studied architecture, civil engineering. There are lots of nice things in life to do. I would like to share this with a kind and honest woman, create a family and enjoy happiness together.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Commercial - Technical director
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I'm seeking for a kind, honest, faithful woman that wants to enjoy life, create a family, have children together and share the good things in life together. I don't have any problem if you've already a child. It would be very nice if we share common hobbies and interests.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JC (ID: 178616)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog