russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pekka (ID: 178660)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Pekka, Jyvaskyla, Finland, 61 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:22.06.2016 21:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an usual man, who lives in the middle of Finland. My favourite hobby is sport and the number one is bicycling. I am calm and i have good sence of humour. I am watching new things to my life.
I hope to find a clever family oriented woman.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Body type: Sporty
Hair: Gray Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Finnish, German
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: You can be an usual, clever, family oriented real woman, who has a good sense of humour.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pekka (ID: 178660)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog