russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> camero68c (ID: 17886)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






camero68c, albuquerque, USA, 59 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 10:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Slim,nice,Business owner looking for a beautiful woman that wants to come to the USA right away. I am able to afford all costs involved. Age range of 30 to 45 with no children. Maybe we could have our own children in the future. I like slim woman who enjoys love making often and wants to be treated like a queen. I would not mind a professional lady if you are one. I think we need to take a chance on life so that's what I am doing.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: business owner
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, French, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Zodiac: Sagittarius Info about a partner: Affectionate, beautiful, enjoys lovemaking often. Must have desire to relocate to USA soon. I am not a game player but a man with a desire to have a woman to share my life with.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> camero68c (ID: 17886)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog