russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Victor (ID: 178870)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Victor, Stockholm, Sweden, 37 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:09.12.2013 00:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a very driven person who runs several companies. As a person I am kind, funny, generous, warm hearted, social, laid-back, outgoing with a good portion of self irony and humor.

I travel a lot and love to see new places. I'm the kind of guy who has only place for one woman in my life and believe in honesty & sincerity.

I'm tired of all the people out there who are not serious and have no clue what they want.

I know exactly who I am, what I am doing and why! :)

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: CEO
Languages: English, Swedish Income: Good salary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: I prefer Beautiful, driven, kind, warm, intelligent girls/women with ambitions in life.

She should be self-confident, outgoing and social and somewhat independent.

It's a huge plus if you like to do sports and travel since that is a big part of my life!

If you're out there, send me an emaail!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Victor (ID: 178870)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами