russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ettore contarino (ID: 179255)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ettore contarino, kuopio, Finland, 57 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:29.12.2015 10:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am Italian and live in FInland very kind, open mined, honest, caring, passionate, sexual,sensitive man.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ocupation: manager director Wooden Factory
Languages: English, Finnish, French, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Spanish
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 41 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Hello from FInlad.I am Italian.Write to me. ciao

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ettore contarino (ID: 179255)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами