russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Troy Roberson (ID: 179827)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Troy Roberson, Bloomington, USA, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a very passionate guy. I am also very loyal, sometimes to a fault. I wear my emotions on my sleeve and can be very direct. But you always know where you stand with me. I have an air of confidence, but know my limitations. As a result, I do keep level headed and humble. Enjoy spending time with friends. My idea of a good time is dinner with friends then a few drinks at the wine or martini bar. But I also can get a little crazier. I love to dance and live music.

In Moscow over New Years!

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Project Manager
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, South American, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a confident woman that will be partner through lifes joys and challenge. Loyalty, affection and understanging a must. I need somebody active enough to keep up with me. I am very active socially so I need the same. Can't sit at home. I am a very passionate person and it translates into the bedroom. A woman that shows she cares will receive even more in return. My daughter is almost raised so I would like somebody who likes to travel and enjoy my successes.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Troy Roberson (ID: 179827)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog