russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ash Kumar (ID: 180084)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ash Kumar, Cambridge, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.11.2013 03:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a well rounded person willing to enjoy the journey of life to the best. I enjoy travelling, music, dance and spending time with friends. I have had a successful career as a doctor with good income and currently, working in London.

I am looking for a beautiful girl, externally and internally, who is overall a beautiful person at heart, with whom I can share all the joys in the world, travel all around the world and create a great family. I am just looking for the simplicity, genuineness,

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Doctor Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Easy Listening, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a beautiful person with whom I can share the small joys of my life and let all my dreams about a successful family life come true after having a very successful career internationally and in my own country. I believe that honesty, integrity, loyalty along with a strong commitment are the most important things in life. Please feel free to communicate and it might be a beginning of a great friendship.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ash Kumar (ID: 180084)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog