russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Antonio (ID: 180111)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Antonio, alessandria, Italy, 59 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.12.2013 17:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: hello and thanks to that it has the gentility to answer. I'm a man of 50 years (in shape) are one loyal, solar and reliable person. I have an artistic inclination, multiple interests and the experience has taught to respect the spaces to me of the patner, and I feel gratified if it shares them with me,I am a Man! they are reflexive, patient with character.I have learned to listen to mine patner and if it demands it they are totally to its flank for every situation of the life.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Designer Languages: English, French, Italian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My creed in love is following:I have the duty and the right of living with a woman whom it loves to me completely,I ask tendernesses,appreciates me for the wonderful aspects of my character and it tolerates the defects that do not lack to me; that it supports to me.Naturally I want living with woman to which being able to dedicate to me with the same intensity that I demand. If you meetings in my essence,we could exchange some opinion....

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Antonio (ID: 180111)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog