russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Soccy (ID: 180467)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Soccy, Helsinki, Finland, 48 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 05:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, I am 39 years old man, I live in Finland with my children. I am friedly, honest and I love children, sports and nature. I have very many children. I can sent my photo immediately. You are not disappointed. You: beautiful, vigorous and friedly woman, who like serious attitude. You like children and you would like to live in Finland with me and my children. You have perhaps your own children, I love children!

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Soccy (ID: 180467)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog