russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas Wilcock (ID: 181033)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Douglas Wilcock, Toronto, Canada, 63 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:10.12.2013 06:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I don't know how to do this well so you will be convinced to write. I am a man, gentle in his every day relations with the woman he loves, opens doors, ladies first that sort of thing. I am a one girl man and very loyal. I have many interests, antiques, art, music, car restoration, racing, flying, computers, family and much more. I am a very sexual man dominant in the bedroom and tender to his loyal woman.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manufacturing
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Traveling Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: In the home she will be the loving wife, gentle, touching and commited to our relationship. In the outside world she will remember our love and be loyal and true. In the bedroom she will be my slave and be rewarded with joys beyond her dreams. I wish to find the true woman, submissive loving and strong to us.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas Wilcock (ID: 181033)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog