russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> A (ID: 181038)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

A, kuwait, Canada, 39 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 18:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Iam handsome, serious person i plan things before its done, i do have a sense of humor side of me :).
Iam tall have cute face fit body hazel eyes.
Iam loving caring person, i hate lies iam very loyal , iam generous, very good heart i hate seeing anybody not happy at the same time i dont let anybody use my good heart. Iam well educated, alot of morals and values , family oriented.more if you ask me:)

Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Ocupation: MEDIA
Languages: Arabic, English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Info about a partner: She has to be Attractive al real lady elegant, Loyal no matter what she doesnt think of changing her man, not a revenge type of lady to make it clear a good heart, tender woman but smart i dont like seeing people using her good heart.

Family oriented and knows how to take care of her home and manage it, wise in order how to manage her home. iam very generous person but i hate spending money in wrong places.
I will worship you if you cook well :) i love food, still i want my woman well educat

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> A (ID: 181038)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog