russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Martin (ID: 181043)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter Martin, Belfast, United Kingdom, 50 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 07:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Peter and I work as a Dr of Paediatrics here in city of Belfast Northern Ireland.My work over the years has taken much of my time but now I feel ready to search for my wife and partner here on Rbride.I,m a handsome man who leads a healthy,comfortable and succesful lifestyle but is all irrelevant without that special someone beside me.I enjoy many activities such as travel,music,world and ethnic cultures,various sports,sailing,theatre and company of friends/colleagues.

Appearance:
Body type: Sporty Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Paediatrician
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Continental, French, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: It is indeed difficult to write here about your "ideal partner".I would hope that she will be happy with herself,have a caring and compassionate nature and feel attractive as a lady both inwardly and outwardly.Inner strength is vital and an ability to laugh together,cry together an remain together through whatever life brings us is essential.An interest in nature,sports and other pastimes would be nice.Could this lady be you? then write to



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Martin (ID: 181043)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog