russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ryan (ID: 181190)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ryan, Red Deer, Canada, 38 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 02:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am jus checkin to see whats out there I would love to find that special someone to love til our days end and most of all my best friend. someone who will be loyal honest and treat me with respect. I am in a point in my life where I want to settle down and quit playin games with immature little girls I want a real woman with class and someone who enjoys children and be my one true soulmate.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 226lbs (102.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: tradesman, business owner, oil/gas industry,.....
Languages: English, French Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like somebody outgoing, soft spoken, passionate, and smart. somebody I can't live without and I adore as they do to me in return. I have good strong old fashioned morals and values about marriage and family and I only intend to do this once and care for that person to the deepest part of my heart I am just very cautious to not get hurt again........

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ryan (ID: 181190)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog