russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 181361)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael, New York, USA, 38 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:30.01.2015 02:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: simple, caring person. I like to relax, have a good time, or both. I always like to get problems resolved and don't like to argue. Just to let you know I am just looking. Anything else is for you to decide.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Network administrator
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Science Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Rap/Hip Hop, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I would like a person who is confident about herself, not insecure. Someone who has some sense of who she wants to be. Also a sense of humor, not jealous in nature. Of course someone who takes care of themselves.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 181361)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog