russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin Cronwald (ID: 181565)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Martin Cronwald, Copenhagen, Denmark, 48 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 19:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Elegant, career oriented international business man. I am a kind, open minded, honest, caring and passionate man. I am looking for my soulmate,
the girl with whom I will be happy, the girl with whom I will be able to build a happy family. The girl who will complement me and I her. A lover,a partner and a friend, I am sure I will treat you as I would like to be
treated myself.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: Russia City: Moscow
Info about a partner: I am looking for a fantastic and beautiful woman. A woman who is capable of being casual smart if she is in the local cafe and be a classy, sexy lady in high heals in the high class restaurant. You are independent, self-secure. You must be willing to move to my country, if our relationship evolves to a serious level. I expect from my partner that she is supportive, has class, good sence of humor, sexy and most of all be a good friend.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin Cronwald (ID: 181565)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog