russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dany (ID: 181625)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

dany, italy, Hong Kong (China), 39 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.12.2013 18:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am 26 years old and looking for a female friend

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Quit it
Going out: Beach Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum Hobbies: Investing
Favorite music: Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Cancer Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I want a friend who is always energic

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dany (ID: 181625)

russian brides
  0.072 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами