russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lou (ID: 182542)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lou, Temple, USA, 56 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:15.12.2013 00:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a laid back country gentleman who works hard everyday to make my life more enjoyable. I raise cattle and work on a small family ranch in my part-time job and my full time job, I am a law enforcement officer. I am big shouldered, and I am the protector of my family. I am trusting, sincerely, caring, gentle, and very strong at the same time. Just a giving person who has a high sense for the touch of a beautiful woman and who is uninhibited in her love.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Law Enforcement/Rancher Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a beautiful woman both heart and soul and who is not materialist. Asked that she be uninhibited in her love for me and with an extreme high sex drive. Hopefully she doesn't mind getting her hands dirty from time to time while helping me work on the ranch. Hopefully she would be proud enough to dress intimately and seductive for me as we go places and knowning that all my love and lust is for her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lou (ID: 182542)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog