russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nicolaas12 (ID: 182617)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nicolaas12, Heerenveen, Netherlands, 63 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:18.09.2016 01:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I Ame a fine and nice person and love people and trust them, but when I become the feelings that this trust is away don't try it to make it explain it to me!
This I don't can I Ame a trust full man and I want to have a partner so Al's You can tel me Al and Sal never do you pain when you have problems I Sal there be for you!
I do ride a Motorbike a Honda Shopper and a Car and like it to going out to any place I (you) want, to have fun and pleasure.

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Languages: Dutch, English, German Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Russia
City: Not a problem Info about a partner: Russian Woman's are for me the most beautiful Girls of the planet, I know that there are scammers to !
Al woman are difference and not one is the same, You character is Important for me, Nice, cheerful good habit and a smile is nicer than any body, Red hair and white skin ans spot's Are the favorite, but also I like a woman with a brown skin and brown/black eyes, so for me it can any wan with passion and love. You can have a child but I can give You no more children, I Ame sterilised of my 38

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nicolaas12 (ID: 182617)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog