russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ludmila (ID: 182717)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






ludmila, Khabarovsk, Russia, 59 y.o., Aries
Last visit:14.12.2013 23:23


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i'm an ordinary russian woan-rather educated, i have two higher educations..i' kind and rather sensitive, emotional, without any complexes, i love men, people arund and sex..i'm open-minded and open-hearted...rather optiistic and extremely positive about life..i'm a good cock and a good housekeeper..i love garden and flowers, growing there..i' also very reliable and have a great sense of humour..i live with my old mother..i hope to meet a reliable friend in another country...

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Piercing Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ocupation: employee Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Parks, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online Favorite music: Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: Norway
Info about a partner: i want to see a friend in him, he must suit me sexually and in all othersenses,,he ust be kind, sensitive, reliable, without coplexes, he ust love woen, travelling, nature, music, children, his income must be stable



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ludmila (ID: 182717)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog