russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chafi1 (ID: 182964)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chafi1, Dubai, UAE, 44 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:20

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am physician and businessman in the medical industry. I am from Algiers by my father (died) and from Paris by my mother and live now in Dubai since 6 years. I have spent several years to invest in the industrial business and also in journeys. Indeed, I travel a lot and I like to live in a healthy nature and near the sea”. Now, I manage my medical factory located in Dubai and 2 other companies located in Abu-Dhabi (Capitale of U.A.E.).

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Businessman (industrialist)
Languages: English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, New Age, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: My dream is to found a happy nest, full of love and auspicious. I appraise that the true happiness require that the man and the woman are equal, complementary and indissociable. It is at this price that the love will born, source of respect, sweetness, tenderness and real union. I also believe that they constitute the two facets of one lonely and same person. For me, the TRUE HAPPINESS is: LOVE + MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING + CAREFULNESS + FAITHFULNESS + SEX + STABILITY + SECURED SITUATION.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chafi1 (ID: 182964)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog