russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yunus (ID: 183125)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Yunus, Durban, South Africa, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.05.2016 11:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a professional hardworking,compassionate,loyal,faithful person.I wear spectacles& have a beard.I Don't drink&don't smoke. I'm an extremely enthusiastic, positive, optimistic person. I seek to communicate with a woman which I hope can lead to something more than friendship later on.I enjoy regular sex so,I want same from u! I want lover,mistress,soulmate,housewife etc.kind,loyal,faithful,honest,calm,someone who will embrace me,my culture,beliefs&everything&who will stand by me in good&bad


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Should be willing to relocate.Must not be obsessed with outer appearances&colour.I'm wheatish light brown.If looks are important,then I'm sorry,you'd best look elsewhere! Must not be demanding,not a control freak,must be understanding,compassionate,loyal,faithful,lover,mistress&soulmate.Must be willing to stand by me through good times as well as bad.Must not be extravagant&expensive to maintain.Must enjoy sexual relations as I do.Must respect my culture,beliefs etc.&be willing to adopt&adapt



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yunus (ID: 183125)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog