russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jackdaw (ID: 183212)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jackdaw, holyhead anglesey, United Kingdom, 62 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:21.11.2016 14:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: you can give without loving
but you can`t love without giving
so have a truly awesome day knowing
someone has thought about you today
iam a tattooartist intomotorcycles rock music i dont drink nor do i smoke iam not in to bar or partying i do like my home comforts and i like a good film on dvds that i can watch in comfort and if you are looking for happiness then here is some advice
happiness comes through doors that you didn`t even know you had left open thankyou fortaken the timehear

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: unemployed at the moment
Languages: English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: not just someone to live with but someone i can`t live without someone with a lot of love and care
to give someone who will put 110% into a relationship as will i and make it a real family with love



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jackdaw (ID: 183212)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog