russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mila (ID: 183906)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mila, Grodno, Belarus, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:22.04.2018 00:01

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello! First of all thank you very much for looking at my profile.
I am a romantic, sensuous Lady, who want to love and be loved. I am very kind and family oriented women, truthful and sincere person. Harmony for me is important, a good atmosphere between people, based on love, trust and mutual understanding.
I do not like to play games and do not like when people trying to play with me.
If you have any questions to me or you would like to know me better, please,do not hesitate to write.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a nice man, who is calm, well tempered, stable, found his place in life.
I prefer cheerful person who have many interests.
I would love to know from you more and become friends from the first moment, and will be happy to answer what you like to know.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mila (ID: 183906)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами