russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johannes (ID: 184465)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






johannes, Munich, Germany, 55 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:09.12.2013 05:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I life in Germany and I am 46 years old. I have one boy, 8. I see him all couple of days. Its the biggest fun in my life to have children, so I can imagine, to have more! :) I work as a pilot on a Boeing 737 and love to travel this wonderful planet. I like to Email with people from Eastern Europe. If think these people have a big Heart! Probably, because its so damn cold over there:) Lets just Email as friends. And then? We will see! Life is an adventure, isnt it?

Appearance:
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: pilot Languages: English, German
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Other




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> johannes (ID: 184465)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog