russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 185200)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kevin, Salt Lake City, USA, 45 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 17:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a good man. Nice, easy-going, caring, considerate, alot of fun and humorous too.
I am looking for love! I want to have a relationship that will last forever, with a woman that is happy, fun and wants to have a family.
If you are going to write me a few letters and ask for money...dont waste my time. If you are sincere and looking for love...write me!

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, German, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: All I need is a woman that will love me, and let me love her. She should be willing to put in the work necessary to make a loving relationship last, and she should also want to have children.
Also, I want a woman that is fun, and seeking a future family life filled with laughter and adventure.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 185200)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog