russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> elena (ID: 185450)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






elena, Sumy, Ukraine, 40 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.12.2013 17:22


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am friendly, romantic, caring, intelligent, open-minded and curious about world. I am an optimistic person with balanced character and sense of humor .My friends say that I am loyal, trusting, kind.I have many interests in this life.In my free time I like reading, surfing internet, listening to music, meeting with friends and visiting interesting places. I take a great interest in east philosophy and history, history of religion. Enjoy cinema and documental television programms. Also I like

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: accountant
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Live Theater, Museums, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, New Age, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 176lbs (80.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Country: Bosnia-Herzg'na Info about a partner: I am ready for romantic relations, love. Really dream about happy strong family with love and respect inside it. I am looking for a kind, responsible, intelligent and understanding man who wants to make a strong family. The person who has a normal opinions, who is simple and has since of Humor. I am lookimg for my other half.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> elena (ID: 185450)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog