russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ggg (ID: 185458)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ggg, shanghai, Saudi Arabia, 40 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:09.12.2013 00:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: very

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: engneer Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies Sport preferences: Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Favorite music: Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Info about a partner: nice girl good hart i can feel nice with in big hart looking for good live jast she need to be with one man she didnt care about drink or smoke jast need good live. i can trast this lady forever.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ggg (ID: 185458)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog