russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> King Amos (ID: 185777)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

King Amos, Carson City, USA, 70 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 12:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a divorced gentle-man (emphasis on the gentle) with two grown children who had the good sense to move out on their own. I enjoy Candles (I make them), walking, moonlight, rain on the roof (Thunderstorms), Good Music (music with a tune), the occasional movie on DVD and a good (escapist) book {other reading is OK too}. I am a natural Romantic and am extremely tactile, that is I love touching my partner. For me, age is just a number and I like to teach.
I can be found at

Height: 6'7" (2m 0cm) Weight: 276lbs (125.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Computers Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a young lady who is as smart as she is pretty who does not mind that I am a generic Gypsie. Someone who has a nice figure and does not mind me touching all of it. Long hair REALLY increases sex-appeal. I am looking for a partner in life, who is a best friend & lover rolled into one. The one thing that I prefer is if I express an interest in a lady is honesty from her. If she is not interested, telling me so is much better than keeping silent.
Nice face & eyes too.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> King Amos (ID: 185777)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog