russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> zack (ID: 186264)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






zack, Marsel, France, 39 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 08:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: eh ben je sais pas vraiment quoi dire ; c dure de parler de soi , car c'est les gens qui nous connaissent qui peuvent parler ou dire se qu'ils pensent de nous , si non , soit on va rien dire ,ou on va dire des choses qu'on sait qu'elles plairont au autres et cela c'est de la triche :)
alors mieux vaut rien dire et dire juste que je suis une personne simple , on essayant d'etre le plus droit possible , meme si c'est pas facile de l'etre tout les jours ;)
lol
alors quoi dire d'autre

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: educateur sportif Languages: Arabic, English, French
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> zack (ID: 186264)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog