russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stephenhanson (ID: 186268)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

stephenhanson, Shenzhen, China, 43 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 09:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Well, I appraise myself as smart, intelligent, witty, genersous, passionate, honest, easy-going, friendly, goal oriented and family intently. It's really hard to say something more about myself. Sometimes even oneself doesn't know exactly who you are. However, I know who I am, what I want and how to get it. I love family life and children so much. As an individual, I prefer to devoting myself to my family. That's so important for me. I believe there is a true love. I believe there is an angel

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: Chinese, English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: Be a nice girl, caucasian, tall, pretty, well-educated and family oriented, that's very important for me. She prefer to having children and love them deeply.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stephenhanson (ID: 186268)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog