russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Johan (ID: 186295)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Johan, Leeuwarden, Netherlands, 53 y.o., Libra
Last visit:09.07.2016 13:11

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an honest, friendly, optimistic, responsible,caring,carfull,protecti f and serious person. I am a loyal, intelligent and smart. But really would like to find somebody appreciated to everything I may offer. I know what relations and living together is. So, I know what it takes and what it should be like. For me the family life should be based on respect and trust and love....

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: tonerfill Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Take light drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My likings and hobbys are nature, motors, cars,flowers brugmansia,to flay and jump whit my kite. I like to play chess. I do not like but love riding my motorbike Honda VF1000R, by the sea and beach, seaside, stop and look at the stars,(and so on) I love to travel with my motorbike to other countrys, I have been to Poland, Germany, Belgum, Luxenbourg, France (disney. Paris Monaco) Spain (Barcelona Madrid) Italy (Venice, Roma). I look 4a Just a normal (russian) woman.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Johan (ID: 186295)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog