russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Craig (ID: 186405)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Craig, Levelland, USA, 48 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 06:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I an still looking for thaat 'one special person.' Where is she? I am a licensed Pawn Broker. It would be really nice to have someone to come home to and share things with. I enjoy sports and music, as well as gardening and reading. I am not into head games. I'm looking for someone who is real and honest, and wants a lasting relationship. She will be treated like a queen as long as she is of good character. I recently purchased a home. It would be great to share it with someone. Is that you?


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: She must be honest and faithful, an does not play games. I have seen too much of this on these types of services. I don't think that is too much to ask, is it? I hope she is willing to put in the equal amount of effort into this relationship as I would. What is the point in joining this dating service if you don't want a relationship? I hope there is someone out there for me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Craig (ID: 186405)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog