russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Josh (ID: 186447)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Josh, Perth, Australia, 41 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im independent and I do all the usual stuff. Like eating out, movies, quiet nights, going for 4wd drives.
Not a fan of going out till 4am in the morning.
Im house trained and I can fix most things.
I dislike cooking, but Ill be happy to do the dishes.
I have travelled and will travel again.
As for everything else, I'm sure you'll find out if you chat to me.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ocupation: Legal Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Movies Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Australia
Info about a partner: Im attracted to a woman that is independent, enjoys chill out time, likes to new things, visit new places and try new foods. I also like to be challenged now and again. Must speak english and willing to relocate to Australia.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Josh (ID: 186447)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog