russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 187318)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paul, Kiev, Ukraine, 61 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:30.05.2014 02:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I look for very tall Ukrainian woman for serious lifetime relationship. I'm 193cm/85kg, so please be 181-188cm. My children are independent.I seek a woman whose children are also independent,so we can love each other freely, travel & live where we wish.I like sports, fitness, dance, snowboarding, languages,(speak English, French, Russian, Spanish)I live in Kiev, Ukraine. I want to live in a smaller city with my second half in Ukraine

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: English Teacher/Sports Instructor Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Height: from: 6'0" (1m 83cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I am searching for a very tall woman, 181-190 cm, a lady who is slim, healthy, whose children are independent. My children are independent, and I hope to share my life now with one woman, we will be each other's second-half. We can live in Ukraine. I live in Nikolaev.I'm active every day with healthy life-style.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paul (ID: 187318)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog