russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> junior kollie (ID: 187641)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

junior kollie, Oslo, Norway, 45 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:11.12.2013 14:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like sex and long-term relationship. I like also education, travel, meeting friends. I love sport, film reading, and I like mostly to be at home with my lover. Because sex is so important to me. I will be happied to meet someone who has the same value.

Height: 7'9" (2m 36cm) Weight: 88lbs (40.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: studying and working Languages: English, French, Norwegian
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Continental Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 8'0" (2m 44cm) Weight: from: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Country: Norway City: tromso

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> junior kollie (ID: 187641)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами