russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> per jensen (ID: 188217)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

per jensen, Malme, Sweden, 64 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 08:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I look for a stable, lasting relationship with TOTAL equality!
I AM a good coock, I CAN clean my house, I CAN wash my clothes so I DON'T need a housekeaper, but a partner for life!

Exchanging hopes, dreams, wishes, and when the crises in the relations comes, BOTH should know that the olympic torch in the marriage is the ability to satisfy each others sexualy.

I am demanding sexualy, and expect my partner to want sex and to be excited by being my whore.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Salesagent Languages: English, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Science, Politics
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: I prefer women with some experience.
My partner should be at least 25 y.o., not a newbie in everything!

She should be slim, and considder sex as the ever lasting fire in marriage which NEVER may be put out!
That sex as the window to the soul is the MOST expensive thing in marriage, that can overcome crices.
Through the commen satisfaction HUGE difficulties can be solved!

I expect you like to give blowjobs, like to be taken dogy-stile and play with your sexuality!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> per jensen (ID: 188217)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog