russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jonathon (ID: 18825)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jonathon, Chicago, USA, 31 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:04.12.2013 11:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: HELLO! I am a 6'1 Italian/Irish mix. I have black hair w/hazel eyes. I am physically fit weighing 195lbs all muscle. I have my own house and am finacially set for many years to come. I'll make ya laugh and thats the sexiest thing in a man!!! Also I was raised rough so I am strong in many ways and always nice to a lady...ALWAYS. I'm gonna try to get a pic on this thing soon for those out there who think im full of it, you'll see! Take care and hope to hear from you soon.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: Cook Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Raves/Underground Parties, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American, German, Italian Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: Has to be fun and loving, ready tyo have a good time and able to keep up! Good looks w a body to match and maybe a lil bit of attitude! Other than that I'm easy to please and get along with. I hope if your interested you wont be shy to let me know.if anything, email me directly and give me a valid one back... Thank You....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jonathon (ID: 18825)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog