russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hiro (ID: 188269)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Hiro, 0000000, Japan, 54 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 21:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Nice to meet you I am Hiro who lives in Japan. It writes a letter in feelings prayed to be able to become a companion by seeing you.

Work is a driver in the track. It delivers it to the whole country. Meal and scenery in
various regions are happy.

It looks for the companion because it divorced five years ago. Last time, it has divided because of the place where I do not arrive, and it wants to create eternal love without mutually and to do happy life.

What is your dream?To what mus

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Driver Languages: English, Japanese, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: The partner whom I am seeking is a person who favorite literature it
loves music and loves nature. For an independent woman, it is alive
like the mind and the dream, etc.
Person who is alive without fearing difference from person as my
intention proceeds. A woman sensitive to the person's desire is hoped
in the same to be sensitive to my desire.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 23 to 42 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hiro (ID: 188269)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog