russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> karsten andreasen (ID: 188364)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

karsten andreasen, Leeds, United Kingdom, 53 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 11:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi I am Karsten, male 42 good looking slim living near Leeds United Kingdom I am self-employed business man , I am in Business development , building UK biggest Theme Park Centre in Yorkshire UK, a Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale Theme Park a 250 mill project I would to meet a Russian GIRL for Long-term relationship. Have a look at my web site that will tell all about me. I am open for suggestions from a nice Russian GIRL,photos of my home and offices.

Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Director Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Charity Events, Concerts, Live Theater, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a Russian GIRL for Long-term relationship and who is willing to move to the UK

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> karsten andreasen (ID: 188364)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog