russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jagis (ID: 188796)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jagis, Oslo, Norway, 61 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 10:10


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a man with several interests and hobbys. Collecting classical cars and anthiques. Also collecting cognac, whisky and good wines. Have my own wine cellar at my farm. Like to hunt and fish. In my sparetime I often go to my cottage down by the seaside where I have a boat. Work in Oslo the capitol of Norway

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Tell youl ater
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Greek, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Gardening, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: Take care of the most important things in life thats give life a meaning: Your children, yourselfes and your soulmate. In other words your family. Dare to live not only excist. Think positive: Theres no big problems in life - the big ones take only a little longer time to solve. Dont say NO before you have tried - you could get a lovely suprise.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jagis (ID: 188796)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog