russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Draco (ID: 189183)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Draco, aalborg, Denmark, 43 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.12.2013 19:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a strong man, with high educations - I travel alot, and my job often takes me to dangerous places - because of this, its hard to maintain a relationship - if you think you can handle this mail me

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 266lbs (120.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: cant tell
Languages: English Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 130lbs (59.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: Open minded - and ready to deal with my job. - I am often in dangerous situations, and cant always tell you were i have been, or where i am going. - can you handle that, send mail to me:)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Draco (ID: 189183)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog