russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William (ID: 189266)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

William, Myrtle Beach, USA, 35 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 07:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Will. I was born in Akron, Ohio. I moved to Conway, South Carolina when I was about 4 or 5 years old. I've been a volunteer firefighter for 7 1/2 years with Horry County Fire/Rescue. I had to take a break from that so I can return to school to better myself. I plan on getting back into firefighting for my career. Right now, Im am majoring in Accounting, which will be my fall back career in case anything happens to me and I can't

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Student/Customer Service Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet a girl, between 21 and 35 years old, who is down to earth, sweet, honest, caring, fun to be with, and can commit to a relationship. I'm not looking for settling down and getting married and having kids right now. That wont be happening for another 5 years or so, but I am looking for a semi-serious long term relationship and companionship. I also want a girl who loves God and goes to church or is wanting to get back into church.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William (ID: 189266)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog