russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> philiprw (ID: 189322)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

philiprw, chesterfield, United Kingdom, 43 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi Im Phil from a Town in Derbyshire A beutifull part of the UK. I am new to this but thought id give it a go and see what happens. my interests are tennis, swimming walking good food good night life. I also love cuddling up on the sofa with some good company and a movie. Im kind have a GSOH and loving. I own my own home.Im looking for someone sassy fun and loving, someone who makes an effort and is a ladie rather than a tomboy. someone who will takes things slow and see were

Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: Insurance Validation
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Info about a partner: sassy, love caring, sexy. some one who loves cuddles and kisses, someone who has there own mind

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> philiprw (ID: 189322)

russian brides
  0.289 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами