russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin McCann (ID: 189425)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin McCann, West Chester, USA, 60 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 23:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a dedicated father, hard woking man with his own business who is looking for a relationship with a honest, loving and caring woman. I am affectionate, attentive, faithful and driven for success. I like to camp, work out and play sports. I enjoy going to concerts, mountains, beach, resturants, movies, casinos,sporting events, theatre. I love to travel and visit fun and interesting places. Finally, I adore children and have raised great kids that are well adjusted and fun to be with.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Business Owner
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like my partner to know what she wants out of life. I am attacted to woman who take care of their bodies and their minds. She should share my hobbies and I'd be willing to share her hobbies. She must like to have fun and get away on trips. Qualites I'd like include; affectionate, honest, faithful, supportive, kind and willing to help others and give of herself. I'd adore her and place her on a pedestal and make her the queen of our new kingdom.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin McCann (ID: 189425)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog