russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kate (ID: 189874)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Kate, Kerch, Ukraine, 47 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.12.2013 19:20


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Dream what you want to dream. Go where you want to go. Be what you want to be… because you have only one life to do all the things you want to do to make your life complete. I consider myself to be an active person, I like traveling, meeting new people, seeing new places, doing things unusual for me, but still I realize that my life is not full without love, I dream to find a true love, caring and loving man to give my love to.
I am 38 years old. I am Scorpio. My height is 1m 67cm and weight i

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: marketing
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 254lbs (115.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet a real man to join our lives and to make each other happy. I am eager to create such relations, based on trust, care and loving support, as I believe that trust is very important in relationship. So, if you are interested, I will be very glad to get to know you better, may be you are my future…who knows?! 



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kate (ID: 189874)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog